Skip to content
Open/Close Toolbox
    Format: Newspaper Clipping
    Map
    Google map image of location pin
    Copyright
    This item remains under copyright.
    This item remains under the copyright of Stuff Limited and refer any publishing or other reproduction use to syndication@stuff.co.nz.
       

    The Cuddy Was Built At Te Waimate in 1854, Property Has Been in Studholme Family For Over Hundred Years

    The Cuddy Was Built At Te Waimate in 1854, Property Has Been in Studholme Family For Over Hundred Years
    Page 1Page 2Page 3
    loading google map....